Training sessions can be easily viewed and edited after their creation. However, if a training session has been edited to take more, or less, time, and has been linked to a calendar event, the event will not automatically update to match the new time of the session. The actual event will need to be modified from within the calendar tool.
To View and Edit Training Sessions:
- Select 'Coaching' and 'Training Sessions' from the left-hand menu.
- Select the grey 'Options' icon in the far right-hand column of your existing training plan.
- A drop-down menu will appear. Select from the options: view, print, edit, copy or remove.
- Viewing the session will allow you to view details of the session without being able to edit.
- Selecting edit will take you to the same screen, with the ability to change the entered information. Click 'Save Changes' in the top right-hand corner to save.
- NOTE: The other three options are available in this second screen in the top right-hand corner. You can also switch between 'Edit' and 'View' screens.
- Printing the session is useful if you need to take the training plan to a location where computer access isn't appropriate.
- 'Copy' will copy the data to the clipboard.
- 'Remove' will delete the training plan.